If you are already registered or are still thinking about coming on one of the 3 trips to Cuba, join us on one of our conference calls.

Nubian Knights Cuba Coordinator Roderick S. will host and answer your questions. So get your list of questions together and give Roderick a challenge.

The first call is Thursday, January 10 at 7PM Central/8PM Eastern.

If you can't make it on Thursday, you can dial in on Saturday, January 12 at 1PM Central and 2PM Eastern.

Dial 626-677-3000. Code is 234576

Where there's sand on the beach, so is Nubian Knights.

www.NubianKnights.com

Comment

You need to be a member of Nubian Knights to add comments!

Join Nubian Knights

MAKE TRAVEL PAYMENTS HERE

Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

feed://davidatlanta.com

Favorite Bitch: Halloween

Halloween. The one time of the year when future drag queens everywhere finally WERK their Butch Queen First Time In Drags … and the walks of shame the morning after are to die for! When celebrating this weekend, be sure to have lots o’ fun and please try and drink responsibly. I wouldn’t want any [&hellip

Read the new David Atlanta now

David Atlanta Vol. 17 Issue 44: Halloween and Cazwell

Tricks of the Trade

So you’re all set to get gussied up for Halloween. You’ve either been to your local theatrical supply store, or found what you needed online. You have read the instructions for the prosthetics and make-up and have been given the general “broad strokes” ideas for accomplishing the desired look. How about a few more tips [&hellip

The Gayest Halloween Costumes of 2014

As holidays go, Halloween is undoubtedly the gayest. It’s the one time of year where homos can pretend they’re hetero, straight boys step out in short skirts, and grown women turn every respectable profession they can think of into slutty versions of their former selves. Of course you can head to your local costume shop [&hellip

© 2014   Created by Levi Ray Johnson.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service